You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haunted by Dreams

in #blog6 years ago

Yeah, I know... I have my own set of health issues (some since birth, others struck later on when I was at the university). But when I read about your issues or hear about the problems others have, I feel ashamed I sometimes complain about mine, which aren't (when kept under control) life-threatening.

Sort:  

-hugs-
Health issues can be consuming. I'm sorry they creeped up on you too. Hopefully our monsters can be kept at Bay and not affect us seriously again. I take comfort of being surrounded by good people. It helps look past all the bad stuff. Would be better to spend more time with more good people in person.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47