You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Not to Say is Really, Really, Very Important Not To Say ...

in #blog6 years ago
Hello @chbartist first of all I am new to reading your blog, it is very interesting the messages that you want to transmit and it seems good to me, those messages in your previous post catches my attention because as I live in Venezuela, I must learn more to manage my money I always keep the positive ahead despite the adversities that are lived, I always try to find the solution to our problems.

In this post, I like this phrase: "Believe me, I’m not saying that we must not voice our opinion, of course not. But I am talking about knowing when to do so, or even if we have to."

I really think that not only in the business world, but in every aspect of our lives as it is also worth the good listener, to know what we can say at the moment and how we should react.

Like the famous phrase that says: "It is better to be king of your silence than slave of your words" - William Shakespeare.

If more I do not remember was the one who said it, and it really falls like a glove with this post, very good your messages. I keep reading, greetings.

Note: I apologize that I do not master the English language, but it is the only way to share my message I hope you understand

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79