You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: David Seaman, The Most Interesting Story of 2016-17

in #blog7 years ago

I don't agree with all that David says or does, but I do respect his courage in-light of this #PedoGate and #PizzaGate scandal. YouTuber Jesse Spots made a commentary video on David a few days ago and said that he may be a victim of Mk Ultra mind control. I'm not sure if I agree with Jesse on that one though.

Sort:  

He is very anti flat earth. His stated reasons being that he sees it as a psi-op to discredit him. And it's been happening, too: people accusing him of flat earth/lizard people on the moon/etc. They do this to make everything that sounds conspiratorial that he says seem ridiculous, even when there is plenty of evidence to support the claim. In any case, he's a true journalistic voice that is deserving of our attention, in my view. Thanks for the comment!

I think his heart is in the right place. I just don't care for his delivery.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63624.94
ETH 3481.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54