Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CXXXsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog8 years ago

Continuing with the Christmas theme for the Sci-Fi Saturday episode. This is a Star Wars Episode I Naboo Royal StarShip Ornament. It's a small collectible ornament. Don't have a tree to hang it on. Didn't bother to get the tree out and haven't decorated in about 6 years. When I did I just put a small ceramic tree on a table and stuck the presents under the table. Anyway I used to get these ornaments as stocking stuffers years ago. This is probably the first time this has even been out of the box. I keep them in the box in the back of my Sci-Fi cabinet in the bar all year.



First 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32