Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CXIXsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog8 years ago

Little Sci-Fi in today's 2 for Tuesday as well. NCC-1701-D The USS Enterprise from Star Trek TNG. Toss in a Klingon Bird of Prey for the second item, cut it up, mix it up, stick it in a collectible tin can and you have a puzzle times 2. Yep 2 puzzles mixed together. Guess you can do them yourself but seems more of a 2 person thing so they can fight over the pieces. Of course I've never opened it. I like to keep my collectibles in as near mint condition as possible. The lid does have something on it that wouldn't wipe off for the pic. It's probably wax from a candle sitting on it in the past so it should come off if I actually try. Still have stuff sitting on top of it in the display so never bothered.





First 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36