Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CLXXsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog8 years ago

Well I'm currently out of cans/bottles that I can easily get to to photograph so I'm switching Monday to Misc. Monday for now.

This one is combination bank/puzzle novelty. You put bills into it but can't get them back out unless you solve the puzzle. The puzzle is a 3-D maze. You have to roll a ball-bearing through the maze and up and down from side to side. When completed it opens the bank so you can remove the bills. I lost the instructions so that dollar has been in there for decades. Not that I couldn't solve it without them or even easier just get a small tool and trip the mechanism. I just decided to leave it like that. If someone wants to try it and get the $1 they can but no one has ever done it.


First 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36