Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CIXsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog8 years ago

Episode CIX a New Saturday Series Awakens. Since OSU is done for the year and I don't have any general college football stuff I'm changing Saturday to SciFi Saturday. Up to this point I think I have only done 1 SciFi episode (not counting the NASCAR #24 Star Wars car). I have about 1 1/2 display cabinets filled with SciFi stuff in the bar so this series will continue for a good long time.

First up in the series we have a stamp. This one commemorates the Star Wars Trilogy. It's was made in 1995 but issued in 1996. Inside there are $1 and $30 Darth Vader stamps. The $30 one is a gold stamp. There is also a certificate that I keep behind the stamp. It shows that these were only made for 10 days and that this is number 3315 of those made. May the Force Be With You.






First 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36