Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCXXXVIIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

This is by far the oldest thing on my wall (or in this case door). It looks like it's been through a war but I refuse to take it down. It has taken itself down many times over the years resulting in the various rips and tears in it. This was the first and only poster I ever had in my room as a kid. All my walls were occupied by shelves and stuff so I didn't have room. I've kept it all these years and while not the only poster I have now it is one of only 2 up (the other being the Hendrick motorspots one on the fridge I did a few weeks ago). Not even sure how old this is. Probably early 80's. It is a black light poster but I've never owned a black light. It does glow in the dark for awhile when the lights are turned off.

First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62