Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCXXXV - Part 2steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Well it seems I made a bit of an error when doing episode CCXXXV. I didn't realize the CD cube box was siting in front of the actual box set. So in addition to the CDs there was more. There was the outer box itself that the CDs and the holder came it but there were also 2 other items inside. First was an envelope. The Envelope contained what appear to be post cards. Eight of them. The other item is a book with pictures, lyrics, and other information.

I didn't want to make this a separate episode so I'm calling it a part 2 of the original one.









First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

I wish you happiness and warmth,
Friends of good and good,
Great hopes, drunken feasts,
Pleasant meetings and kind words.
In all I wish success,
In love - happy days in full,
And on this day - fun, laughter,
In all cases - no fluff or feather!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62