Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCXXXIVsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Picked another unique item for today's episode. This is a stein machined from titanium. My Dad made me this awhile back. Walked into the local bar on my birthday one year and instead of my beer waiting for me in the usual glass mug they had this filled and waiting. My Dad had dropped it off and asked them to do it. This think is perfect. You wouldn't know it isn't one solid piece. I'm not sure exactly how many pieces it is myself. Could be 4 or it could be 6. It fits together so seamlessly I'll never know. Unfortunately I'm also using this one to mark a solemn occasion. 10 years ago on the first day of spring I lost my Dad. So there can never be another.





First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Mar 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.13 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Mar 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Why undervalued? Could U elaborate on that a lil' further? @screenname

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62