Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCXXXIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Bonus St. Patrick's Day episode!!!

Earlier today I got you AMPed up with the green 88 car. Tonight something special. A Leprechaun wouldn't be caught dead without his pot of gold. I don't have a pot of gold but I do have a gold car. How about a Bud for St. Patrick's Day? This one is also a Dale Jr. car but this time it's the #8. I think this one is from 2006. Another one that is sealed inside my wall and for good reason. This one is not only gold it is autographed too. Oh and those aren't scratches or dust on the car. They even reproduce the wear and tear from the race when they make these.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62