Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCXXVIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Always wanted to get that pot of gold from the leprechaun. Well got the pot of gold but it belonged to this tweety bird. Yep good old Tweety. He's decked out in his leprechaun outfit. Happy with his big (relatively speaking) pot of gold. This is a little (about 4" tall) Lenox collectible. I have a lot of collectibles around. They either belonged to my Grandmother or my Mom didn't have room for them and they moved over to my place. Most are upstairs but this little guy hangs out at the bar. Pretty sure I bought this one for my Mom. Good chance she either ran out of room and gave it back to me for safe keeping or I accidentally bought her 2 of them.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

A downvote was applied to partially counter earlier whale votes as an experiment to reduce whale domination of voting influence. Not intended to express an opinion on the content nor result in a net reduction of rewards or reputation (automated notice)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62