Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCXXIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Another game for 2 for today's 2 for Tuesday. This one isn't fancy. It's a simple chess set. I have had this set for over 30 years. Played many games on it and won mos of them. Most of those games where while drinking too. From games in my room at college to carrying it around to a couple of bars. It even lived in the back of my truck for awhile along with my pool stick. Just like pool I also get better at chess the more I drink. Or maybe everyone else just gets worse. Anyway drinking chess or regular chess it's always a nice way to pass some time. Have 2 different 12 packs of beer caps? Yep you guessed it. Works for beer cap checkers too.



First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62