Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCXVIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

This one is a simple Jeff Gordon banner. I got it as a gift to hang outside on my flag pole but it was the wrong type of flag for that. I was still going to hang it up under the porch but never got around to taking it outside. While trying to fix up the bar I was looking to cover up the breaker box. The area was previously finished with a nice door covering it but the service had to be upgraded from the old fuse panel to the new breaker box for insurance reasons and the new box didn't fit in the old space. My Dad was the only one who knew how to put that part of the wall back together and he never got a chance to do it. This banner was a quick and easy temporary solution to the problem. Hangs a few inches in front of the panel so no fire hazard.

First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62