Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCXCVIIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Some Star Trek TV Guides for today's Sci-Fi Saturday. Does anyone even use TV Guide anymore? Does it even still exist? Anyway my Mom used to get it until I got DirecTV. I kept a few of the more notable covers including these 4. But these aren't the ones I originally kept. The original ones she got in the mail had the address stickers over them and were used and worn. She ordered the full set for me for Christmas one year. I even kept the box they were mailed in. Think I still have the other 4 too along with some others somewhere. These ones are on the bottom shelf of my Sci-Fi cabinet in the bar though.






First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62