Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCXCVIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Quickly running out of items on my walls. This one isn't fancy or collectible. It's not even the whole thing just part of it. This is actually the top part of an old cuckoo clock. My Mom had a cuckoo clock in her kitchen well probably since before I was born. My Dad repaired it a number of times and even machined custom weights to keep it running. Finally it died and she got a new one. This is the top part of that old clock. It now hangs on my wall. Ignore the cobwebs. I guess I missed this one when cleaning. Either that or I have an 8-legged friend living up there.

First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62