Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCLXXXIXsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Not something you usually find on a wall but that's where I have this. Well at least the box part of it. It's the Led Zeppelin Box Set. I had a old double clothes hook thing on the wall that has a stand under it so you can't hang clothes on it. I was looking for a place to put this and it fit perfectly on top the hooks. Been there ever since. Well the box and the book have. The CDs were in my truck for years then moved to my CD rack which is on a different wall.









First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

I think they single handedly made crop circles bcome popular in the mainstream!

sometimes i forget about those things! They are fuckin one of the BEST proof of alien life especially the ones PRINTED digitally onto the crops, NEXT TO THE RADIO TELESCOPE that sent a signal out looking for aliens!

printed out into the crops by ET responding to a radio message from earth we sent that included what we look like, our solar system, its stuff like tis thar makes me cry ..so beautiful...how could u NOT believe in ET?

This whole story is insane....a radio telezcope sent the above message and ET responded with a crop ccircle NEXT TO THE RADIO TELESCOPE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62