Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCLXXXIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Well I searched everything I had NASCAR related and came up empty for anything Cinco de Mayo related. No sponsors, no drivers, nothing. So I went with the thing us American's relate with the holiday the most: Beer. So Dale Jr. and the #8 Budweiser car it is. This is one of those color change paint jobs. Probably from a night race. The paint color changes with the light conditions. Not sure what year this is from the bar in the rear window is hiding the date part of the code. Possibly a 7 for 2007 but not positive. As this one is autographed it is sealed in my wall so can't take it out to check. Enjoy your Cinco de Mayo and have a cold one.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62