Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCLXIVsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

No the camera isn't out of focus. These are just really small and old so not much detail. These are 2 beer pins. Not just any beer pins. These were on my jean jacket collar in high school. One is a 6 pack of miller the other is a beer mug. Had a bunch of beer pins on it. Not sure where the rest are I was only able to find a few along with the backs for most of them. These can't be worn anymore. I got tired of them falling off so I actually soldered them to my jacket. They outlasted the jacket which fell apart sometime in the late 90's. Went to pick it up to put it on and my hand went right though the back of it. Saved the pins but several were broke trying to remove them from being permanently attached. I would guess I put the ones that aren't broke somewhere else to put on a new jacket but never did..

First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62