Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCLXIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Well I searched and searched for anything around the bar that could even remotely be sci-fi and Easter related but failed to find anything. Closest thing to anything religion related I have is a Jedi. So your getting a Jedi for this episode. Qui-Gon Jinn to be specific. This is kind of a strange one. I'm not sure of all of the details on this. It's some kind of talking bank action figure. I've never put batteries in it to try it. If my memory is correct I think my Mom found this in some store being used as a advertisement and was able to get them to sell it to her. So there was no box or any instructions. It has an interface on the side to be paired with more of these interactive figures. I managed to find a youtube video of them connected.





First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83