Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCLVsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

An old Fishbowl glass for today's episode. This one is a Michelob beer glass. I used to have a bunch of these or I should say my Mom did. When I was a kid they used to have these dime tosses at carnivals and parks. Get the dime to land in the glass or on a plate and win that item. I was pretty good at it. Doing bank shots to take the momentum off the dime so it wouldn't just bounce out. Guess I was rigging the rigged games in my favor. Not sure what happened to most of the fishbowl glasses. Some were used over the years usually for ice cream dishes. Not the best quality so I would bet a few broke. This one was in cabinet until a few years ago when I found it moved it to a shelf by the bar.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07