Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCLIXsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

This is another hasn't made it on my wall episode. It's an electronic dart board. I've had this for over 10 years but still have yet to find a place to put it. My bar is in my basement and in most places the ceiling just isn't high enough. In areas where it is there is no good throwing lane. So it's still in the box. It gets moved from place to place every once in awhile in hopes I found a spot but always something comes up that prevents it's hanging. This happened again a few days ago when I moved it in an attempt to hang it in another spot. Well at least I got pics for this episode out of the attempt.



First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Ya gotta find a place on the wall for that classic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62