Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCLsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

250 episodes. That is a bunch of stuff and a lot of photos. It's Tuesday again so had to dig hard to find 2 of something. Have 2 little bottles of I guess they are wine. Each contains 2 ounces. They are both heart shaped. One is a bottle of Rare Twany Port and the other Rare Cream Sherry. I have no clue how old these are but I'm guessing from the 60's. They have never been opened but they are so old the thin plastic seals around the tops are even breaking down. One is completely split and the other is well on it's way.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55