Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCXXXVIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Every bar needs a bar caddie. Usually it's a little thing to hold napkins, toothpicks, bottle openers, and maybe even some garnishes. Well a little plastic thing wouldn't be weird enough so I ended up with this. Can't say it's really useful but it is strange and decorative. It has all kind of gadgets. Drink stirrer, strainer, corkscrew, tongs, etc. I guess you put a snack of napkins on top. Heck maybe you even put one of those regular ones up there.

I really need to find some time to clean those old computer parts and boxes from the new steem node off the pool table again.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Haha thats cool. I like weird little useful art pieces like that. I've inherited a lot of stuff like this from relatives. Small memories, little weird things I played with as a kid. Is it sitting on a pool table? I voted for you as witness yesterday, Best of luck on your future endeavors sir!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45