Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCXXXVsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Switching Saturday up a bit too. Running out of Sci-Fi stuff so going to start doing some fantasy items instead. Guess this one can be kind of both. It's a castle with a crystal tower. I've always like the fantasy stuff since the early days of video games like Zork (is it really a video game if it's all text?) and TV shows like the Hobbit and LotR cartoons (animation has come a long way too). So I have collected a few items over the years. Most were either gifts or just impulse buy because they were neat.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Cool man. Everyone has their thing they collect. For me its PSA graded trading cards. Where do you keep all of your colectibles?

In my basement bar. I have baseball and some football trading cards somewhere. In good shape too. Have a list of all of them in a database.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60693.83
ETH 2647.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48