Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCXXXIXsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Something a bit newer for today's bottle. This one isn't too old. Probably under 10 years. It's a Frangelico gift set. It contains a bottle of the liquor and 2 logo glasses. I picked this up around Christmas one year. Intended to break it out for St. Patrick's Day but that never happened. Don't ask me why but this is big on St. Patricks's Day around here. Used to be Bailey's but then this took over. No idea if it still is the big thing. I actually took these pics for the St. Patrick's day episode as I have thought for years it was Irish but it's Italian.





First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

@fubar-bdhr great post upvoted and followed

i love it, its very sweet alcohol and had it one time in mexico, its a great liquer!

nick name for this stuff is called nuns cum in mexico

And... how does it taste? =)

wow very nice ! I love frangelico :D !!! thanks for sharing ! will follow :) STEEM ON!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86