Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCXXXIVsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Snack time. This collectible is meant to look like a big Snickers bar. Well with flames. It was driven by Kyle Busch. Not 100% positive but I think it was in 2009. The paint also changes color with different light angles. I would guess it was from a night race. I think this is also a gold car. Tried finding more info on it but all the versions I see on like have a silver/gray paint. Anyway if the Snickers didn't make you want a snack it's also sponsored by M&M's. Personally I'll take the M&M's.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

This look amazing very good photos nice job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23