Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCXXXIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Hard Fork 19 have you feeling like a king? Maybe they will name a liquor after you some day. This is a bottle of Louis XIII Cognac. An empty bottle. It was empty when my Mom received it as a gift. Apparently these are collectible even when empty due to being crystal. I bought her too many figurines so I ended up with the bottle for the bar. I don't know the whole history but I do know this one came from Antigua where it was drank. I think there is a box for it too but not sure where that is.





First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60693.83
ETH 2647.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48