Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCXXIVsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

This on is an old wine pitcher. I don't know if this was from wine or just bought as a fancy way of serving it. It has Zintorro on it like it was a brand of wine but I can't find that wine brand just this pitcher when searching. The top is made of wood with a cork that fits inside. Attached to the top is a long chain that winds around the bottle. Not sure what purpose the chain servers. Guess it's just decoration.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

It seems like your bar is endless:) That's good:)

that's awesome!! If I'm not mistaken (I have been before) that is a Txakoli pourer. Txakoli is a wine from San Sebastian, Spain. It's either white or rosé, is dry, and has a slight fizz. The small spout is used to make a small, steady stream, and is traditionally poured from several feet above the glass. That's nice!! If you ever want to sell it, let me know!! Seriously!!!

By the way, this type of post is perfect for the new steempub tag. Cheers from Texas!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48