Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCXXIIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Well I goofed yesterday and thought it was Tuesday so I did the wrong episode. Guess today you get what I was going to do on Monday. It's an old seltzer water dispenser. I remember everyone had these on their bar when I was a kid. Never seen anyone actually use one though. It was already easier to just go buy a bottle at the store. For those of you unfamiliar with them these have a CO2 cartridge that goes in the top to carbonate the water. Still have a couple of cartridges for it too. These days it's just a decoration. Sits next to the ice bucket which also never gets used. Easier just to walk to the freezer. If I actually made ice that is. Every time I fill the trays I never use them and when I actually do want some ice they are empty from the defrost cycles.



First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48