Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCXXIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Two candles for today's episode. When I was a kid I used to make candles. Used to by different molds and big 11 pound slabs of wax. Remember they were 11 pounds because it seemed weird they weren't 10 pound. Anyway these are a couple of candles I still have around. One is an owl the other a mushroom. Unfortunately due to excessive heat from the bitcoin miners I used to have the mushroom kind of fell over. It used to stand straight up. Apparently the wax got soft enough that gravity took over.



First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Nice pictures, following you now :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48