Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCXXIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Well running out of steins but I still have some glasses so going with a pair of those. These are 2 Lowenbrau glasses. Look more like wine glasses than beer glasses. These are either expensive glasses with gold rims or cheap carnival ones I won. Can't remember. Either way they look fancy.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

I love steins, Have you tried a boot before? They are glorious and difficult at the same time haha. Cool Glasses ;)

I'd be drinking out of those, cool glasses!

I just started a new Adult Beverage tag ... steempub. Feel free to use it. I am trying to get all of the beer, wine, spirits, and cocktail recipe posters to start using that tag. We can all work together to get a great tag going!! if you are interested, I thank you for your support! Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45