Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCXXsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Something for the TV loving Sci-Fi geek in everyone. This is a universal remote in the form of a Star Trek Phaser. It's programmable for TV, VCR, and cable box. A bit dated in the choices as it's from 1995. It has a slider on the left side. Set to standard it just works as a remote and maybe (can't remember) lights up. When set to play it makes all kind of phaser sounds when you press the buttons and lights up to match the sounds. I used it a couple of times when I first got it but it was more of a novelty so I put it on display instead.





First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60693.83
ETH 2647.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48