Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCXLIIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Well I don't have any glasses that do fireworks but I do have a pair that light up. These 2 glasses have lights and batteries in the bottom (well I don't keep batteries in them). There is a screw in battery cover that doubles as a switch on the bottom. When a battery is in it and you tighten the screw the light comes on illuminating your beverage. The glass is shaped to focus the light. Makes it hard to get a clear photograph of. They aren't dirty or cloudy that's just the shape messing with the camera.



First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

You didn't post a picture of them on!! I wanted to see haha. Thanks for sharing, they look pretty sweet..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48