Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCXLIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Just what everyone needs. A giant wolf howling. Actually it's pretty small only about 6" tall and made of ceramic. I always have been fascinated by wolves but never had much stuff. Just a few shirts over the years. I think I became fascinated with them back when I was a little kid and saw the Hobbit cartoon with the orcs riding the dire wolves. Doesn't get much more dire than one bigger than a tree. Bet that howl would wake you up terrified and needing a drink.



First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

I think that real. Ops just a figure. Good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45