Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCXLsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Well I've been feeding and taking pics of birds for steemit so this on seems appropriate. It's the World Encyclopedia of Birds & Birdwatching. We were starting to bring in a few unusual types of birds when we were feeding every day a few years ago. My Mom bought me some books to help identify what the heck kind of birds they were. This was one of them. It didn't get too much use. We mainly used a small paperback one outside. Not even sure if I still have that one.






First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Wawwww that amazing ma man.
I dont know about that.
Thanks for sharing this information.
You are good friend in steemit community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61285.21
ETH 2922.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66