Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCXIIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Today's mug is more of a gag then a glass. The bottom of this mug contains a speker, little circuit board, and battery compartment. It also has 2 switches on it. When the on-off switch is set to on in enables the small white switch. I can't remember how it works exactly and I didn't have batteries in it to try it. Either when you pick it up or set it down it hits that switch and the glass makes a loud burp sound. So just a little gag you can play on friends who want a drink. I use it for putting quarters in since I never bother to change the batteries.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48