Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCVIIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Really running out of ideas for 2 for Tuesday episodes. Since you saw the fountain in yesterday's episode I went with these. What's water without some waterfowl? Yep I have a pair of geese in the bar. Well not real geese of course. Just ceramic replicas . Thought about moving them upstairs a few times but they look good there and hide my computer wires.



First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Duck or goose
I dont know , i keep forgetting which is which

Non d less, they look beautiful

sweet! a duck or goose, not sure which

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76