Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCLXXXVsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

This one is a small pewter statue. Engraved on the bottom are the words "Eagle Dancer" The Eagle Dance is a Native American dance that usually depicts the life cycle of a eagle. The eagle being a sacred and symbolic bird.1 This statue shows the dancer covered in ceremonial headdress and eagle features. It's not very big being only about 7" tall.


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

1: The Free Dictionary

Sort:  

Your posts always amaze me.
Every time i see your post, i always feel happy and happy.
I am very motivated to visit those places.
I am currently looking for information on safe and reliable travel.
Because maybe by the end of this year I will try to tour some countries for a vacation.
I will try to go to places you've ever recommended.
I also really like the food you post.
Maybe someday I will try to taste the food.
Thank you for your post.

You really shouldn't have done that spam comment on fubar-bdhr's post LOL.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48