Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCLXXXIXsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

I've been saving this one for quite awhile now. Kind of fitting this is a Wednesday too. This is a bottle of Anniversary Kentucky Straight Bourbon. It was 12 years old decades ago. No idea how old this is but I believe it's from the 90's. Not sure if my Grandmother got this for some anniversary or just bought it for no reason. My guess would be she got it as a gift. The bottle is porcelain with gold paint accents. Kind of resembles things made by Lenox.

So what was I saving this one for? Well it's the 1 year anniversary of this photo blog. Something from my bar whenever I feel like it started 1 year ago today. 389 episodes later here we are. I originally planned on just doing an episode here and there but it turned into an almost daily series. I say almost daily because I did miss 1 day early on in the series. There have also been 25 bonus episodes along the way. That's one heck of a lot of stuff and there is still more to come.



First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48