Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCLXXXIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Another old (and empty) vodka bottle? Is it really a bottle or is it a pitcher? How about that top. Is it a top or is it a shot glass? The only thing I'm pretty sure of is that it contained Wolfschmidt Vodka at one point in time. I think the bottle itself is from 1961. There is a date code on the bottom. I would guess 58 is day and 61 year of manufacture. Back to that top. I'm not sure if that is supposed to be a shot pour top, shot glass, or neither. It seems like it couldn't work as a shot pour as the opening is too big and the shot would drain out before you could remove the top. Seems more like a shot glass. Who knows maybe it served both roles. Either way with that top and the pitcher design this was made with reuse in mind.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Ha no way! I bet they had some crazy way of drinking this Vodka with some even crazier idea for the use of the shot glass looking stand lol :D
Whats something like this worth?

Have no clue what any of them are worth. Don't plan on selling them so never did any research.

please removed me from blacklist i have apologised its only by ignorant not intentionally, please

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60693.83
ETH 2647.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48