Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCLXXXIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Something that every bar needs and it has 2 main parts. This is a really old blender. Has to date to the 60's or earlier. I know it's been around ever since I can remember. My Mom had one and so did my Grandmother. After all this time they both still work too. They built blenders a lot tougher in the old days. This one was made by Osterizer. It has a bunch of buttons for various things and a timer. These things were not only blenders but the food processors of the day. Why they were built so tough. Don't think I've ever used anything except blend. The pitcher part has a removable plug so you can add while it's running. The glass has measurement lines to make mixing your favorite drink easy. So put on some Jimmy Buffet and put some booze in that blender.






First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Good

and after blending share it with me :D :D xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48