Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCLXXVIIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

The second of my Dale Jr photo paint cars. I believe this one features pics from the 2001 Daytona July race. You can see part of the hood with the Bud All-Star game on it which was from that race. It was Jr's first win of the year. This one not only has the special photo paint bu it is autographed as well. One of the few autographed cars that aren't in my wall case. It's in a separate display with all the photo paint cars. On a side note anyone else thing Jr looks like a high school kid in the pictures?







First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61955.50
ETH 2904.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71