Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCLXXIVsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Going with an old 2 piece bar set for this 2 for Tuesday. It's a stainless steel ice bucket and seltzer water set. Another one I have no clue how old they are but I'm sure they have to be over 50 years old. The ice bucket is self explanatory. Ice goes in the bucket. Not an uncommon thing for any bar when there is a party. The seltzer water dispenser is a relic of the past. Like the red one I had several weeks ago it works off of a CO2 cartridge that goes in the handle. I don't think I've ever seen anyone use one of these to make a drink. Can only remember one ever being used once and that was one of my uncles messing around because he found an old CO2 cartridge for his.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45