Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCLXXsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

You have seen my Jeff Gordon special photo diecasts. Well I have another set of them featuring Dale Jr. Here is the first one. Well it's not the first one in the set but it's the first one I grabbed to take pics of. It's a #8 car featuring pictures of one of Jr's victories. I have no clue which one. Unlike the Gordon cars these don't have any indication of the year or track on them. The only thing that is even a clue is the A painted on the grass in the photo on the rear bumper. Lot's of tracks have an A in them. I tried googling them but had no luck finding any of the set. Not even a picture of one.






First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Hi @fubar-bdhr I've published an article about you, check it if you can, thanks.

29 Best Steemians Of The Day To Follow 29th July 2017

https://steemit.com/blog/@jzeek/29-best-steemians-of-the-day-to-follow-29th-july-2017

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 59522.29
ETH 2588.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45