Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCLXVIsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Back to the normal episode rotation. Today's misc item is an old bullet lighter. Don't think I've ever used it as a lighter. Every time I've ever tried to even test it it's out of fluid. Not entirely sure how it's even supposed to work. I think your just supposed to pull it out fast but that seems pretty dangerous with the flint and fluid held in the same area. It's also very hard to open unless you leave it loose which of course causes the fluid to evaporate faster. This is not something you could carry in your pocket either. It's over 6" tall maybe closer to 8" and has that big base on the bottom. I think it was designed as more of a novelty than something to actually be used.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

wow, nice photos! @fubar-bdhr

Very nice blog . @fubar-bdhr

I am confused on how the lighter is supposed to work! Nevertheless an awesome item I must say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48