Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCLXIVsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Who doesn't like dragons? At least up to the point they try to devour you. This one is made out of crystal so I don't see it eating anyone anytime soon. It's also not very big. I would guess that stand it's on is about 10 inches long max. If your wondering why I would have a crystal dragon well my Mom used to collect crystal figurines. Both my Dad and myself used to buy here stuff like this. Eventually she got too much stuff to fit in her cabinets so I ended up with some of the pieces. Of course I picked the fantasy stuff.




First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

my brother why you give downvote -4% . so sorry brother . i am steem use 6 day . please no give downvote . i am steem power nothing . .good luck brother.. . . .

yeah id like to know...cunt got me to quit...

thank you my brother

THANK YOU for all the beautiful pictures @fubar-bdhr

Love this, Thanks for sharing! @fubar-bdhr

WoW!!!Beautiful! @fubar-bdhr

what an asshole downvote n flag this cunt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14