Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCLVsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Bonus cake day episode!!!

This is something you have seen a lot of in the previous episodes but you have never seen the whole thing. So for my 1 year steemit anniversary I decided a special episode was in order. So here is the object I have been taking most of my photo's on. My pool table. Scarlet felt for the Buckeyes. It's one heavy duty table too. Took a few people to carry each piece of slate in. Unfortunately I don't get to use it much. I love playing pool. Did play some games on it then it sat for awhile and since it's on carpet it settled and now isn't level. That's why you see a level in a lot of episode pics. It's a 3 man job to level it though. takes 2 people to even lift 1 corner up enough to get something under a leg to level it. One of these days it will get done. It is still playable only off about 1/8" on one corner. The bigger issue is I use it for everything else. Taking pictures, building/repairing computers, packing and unpacking stuff (hence the boxes in the background - my ebay stuff). It took me 2 hours just to clean it off for the pics and put a few things from past episodes on it.

Here are some pics from when it was installed. You can see how beefy the frame is and how thick the slate is.

First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Awesome table, makes me want to play.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48