Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCLIXsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

This one is another little desk thing I have sitting around the bar. It's a Bud-Light light bulb. I wouldn't go trying to use this one in a lamp though. It's full of paperclips. It does fit in a regular light socket (wonder how that got past quality control). I tried it in an unplugged light just to see. Almost got it stuck as the top unscrews so you can get to the paperclips. The paperclips are novelty gold ones. I'm sure they do work as paperclips as they aren't real gold. Never tried using one. Can't remember the last time I used a paperclip as a paperclip. Cut them for ATX PSU power jumpers for miners, bent them for CD/DVD emergency ejects but as a clip for papers........


First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

Great work friend. Thanks for sharing this lovely photo collection with us.

the paper clips were in it from the beginning? and where did you go about buying the bud light-bulb

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48