Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CCCLIVsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Another nice coffee table book. This one chronicles the history of NASCAR. It's probably a decade old so it's not current. I do have another one you will see in a future episode that is more recent. The book has photo's on almost every page with events that happened in that time frame.






First 100 Episode Recap | Second 100 Episode Recap | Third 100 Episode Recap

Follow Me | Witness Proposal

Sort:  

I love car races but its a shame they dont even talk about common sports like football here in Nigeria except die hard fans like me, not to talk of car nascar, but i get my own fair share while on my old play station 3, simulation,ive finished the nfs most wanted 2013 since that year,need for speed rivals since 2014,gran turismo 6,hoping to start latest titles in race simulation when i buy ps4!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.032
BTC 60954.32
ETH 2647.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48